A is for Airplane

One the many reasons I wanted to start a blog was so that I could feature all of the amazing sellers that are on Etsy. And because I thrive on coming up with (cheesy) themes for just about everything, I’m going to start an “Alphabet Etsy” weekly feature. Thus without further ado I will begin my first installment “A is for Airplane”. Because I love all things having to do with travel, airplanes/airports especially.

il_fullxfull.83133366

ZoeChen’s Never Say Goodbye to Paper Airplane grey dress

il_fullxfull.82974545

shehitpausestudios’s angelic 8×10 polaroid transfer of girl with toy airplane

il_fullxfull.61725432

blackbirdletterpress’s flying letterpress cards

il_fullxfull.51453529

roundrabbit’s Its a Plane Retro Porcelain Necklace

il_fullxfull.14814693

collettes1pillbox’s  Airplanes bag

3 Responses to “A is for Airplane”

  1. This is super cute topic and interesting finds!
    Thank you so much for featuring my design.
    xoxo
    Zoe

  2. What a great theme and what great items! Thanks so much for including my necklace in this fun bunch!

    -Nancy

Leave a Reply

