A Sassy Revival

I’ve been wanting to take yet another stab at the blogosphere for a while now, but I just needed the proper inspiration. And today I found it. As I was cleaning out my craft room I ran across this page from the January 1992 issue of Sassy magazine.  And somehow this discovery felt larger than a mere addition to one of my random Facebook photo albums or a witty TwitPic share. Yes I’ve been holding onto this worn page for 19 years now. So much can be said through this one small act.

They say third time’s the charm, right? Here’s to hoping that statement holds true for Show Some Moxie. And who knows maybe I’ll finally get around to making that necktie mini…

One Response to “A Sassy Revival”

  1. ruthgrace Says:

    Keep it going – I’m looking forward to your new blog!

Leave a comment